ANAND COMMERCE COLLEGE

Sports Activities Report 2018-19

Mr. H. J. Makwana

Dr. V. M. Vanar

Assistant. Professor PTI Principal

No.	Name of Sports	Date & Place Of Competition	Results	Represented SPU in West zone National & All India National	Participant
01	Kho-Kho (Men)	30-9-2019 To 05-10-2019 at SPU Maidan Bakrol.	Participation	Kishan B Parmar TY B Com represented SPU in West zone National at Mumbai	12
02	Kho-Kho (Women)	30-9-2019 To 05-10-2019 at SPU Maidan Bakrol.	Participation		02
03	Athletic (Women)	11-12-2018 To 12-12-2018 at SPU Maidan,Bakrol.	Participation		02
04	Athletic (Men)	11-12-2018 To 12-12- 2018 at SPU Maidan, Bakrol.	Participation		12
05	Chess (Men)	24-7-2018 at U. V. Sports Complex, Bakrol.	Participation		06
06	Table Tennis (Men)	31-7-2018 To 4-8-2018 at U. V. Sports Complex, Bakrol.	Participation		03

07	Volleyball (Men)	6-8-2018 To 14-8-2018 at U. V. Sports Complex, Bakrol.	Participation		12
08	Volleyball (Women)	6-8-2018 To 14-8-2018 at U. V. Sports Complex, Bakrol.	Participation	Kinjal R Thakkar FY B Com represented SPU in West zone National at Jaipur.	02
09	Badminton (Women)	2-7-2018 To 7-7-2018 At U. V. Sports Complex,Bakrol.	Participation		05
10	Badminton (Men)	2-7-2018 To 7-7-2018 at U. V. Sports Complex, Bakrol.	Participation		05
11	Cross Country (Men)	10-7-2018 at SPU Maidan Bakrol.	Participation		02
12	Judo (Men)	12-7-2018 At PetladR.K.Parikh College	Participation		01
13	Kabaddi (Men)	24-09-2018 to 26-09- 2018 SPU Maidan Bakrol	Participation		12
14	Kabaddi (Women)	24-09-2018 to 26-09- 2018 SPU Maidan Bakrol	Participation	Kinjal R Thakkar FY B Com represented SPU in West zone National at Nanded.	10
15	Cricket (Men)	27-09-2018 to 7-10- 2018 SPU Maidan Bakrol.	Participation	Deepkumar R Patel FY BCA represented SPU in West zone National at Surat.	16

Inter Class Cricket Tournament:

Ten teams, comprising enthusiastic students from various classes, took the field with the hope of securing glory for their respective classes. The tournament witnessed a diverse array of talent, with players showcasing their cricketing prowess in a series of fiercely contested matches.

Champion Glory: TY B Com (Gujarati) Takes the Crown

Runners Up: TY B Com (English) - A Worthy Contender